11 local government areas


Queensland Public Health Directions From 29th June

Whilst this doesn’t affect us directly (for now), you should be aware – even more so if you plan on traveling eastwards from the Darling Downs. The Queensland Government is advising new restrictions will come into place from 1am Tuesday, 29th June for the 11 local government areas of Brisbane, Ipswich, Logan City, Moreton Bay, […]

Continue Reading
%d bloggers like this: