se qld

Pixabay Image 5551902

SE Queensland 3 Day Lockdown

From 4pm on Saturday 31st July,  11 South-East Queensland local government areas will enter a hard lockdown until 4pm on Tuesday, August 3rd. Local Government Areas include: Brisbane Ipswich Logan City Moreton Bay Sunshine Coast Gold Coast Noosa Somerset Scenic Rim Redlands Lockyer Valley Restrictions include: Obtaining goods or exercising will be restricted to within […]

Continue Reading
%d bloggers like this: