se queensland

Pixabay Image 5551902

SE Queensland + Townsville 3 Day Lockdown

From 6pm Tuesday 29th June until 6pm Friday 2 July, residents in the local government areas of Townsville, Palm Island, Brisbane, Ipswich, Logan City, Moreton Bay, Redlands, Sunshine Coast, Noosa, Somerset, Lockyer Valley, Scenic Rim and Gold Coast can only leave your home or accommodation for one of these four reasons: 1. to buy essentials […]

Continue Reading
%d bloggers like this: