South Burnett

Our Local Government Areas Drought Declared

State Minister for Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries, and Member for Toowoomba South, Dr John McVeigh has advised  more than 79% of Queensland is now officially drought declared, the largest area ever recorded. The 15 shires now listed  are Banana, Bundaberg, Cherbourg, Fraser Coast, Gladstone, Goondiwindi, Gympie, Moreton Bay, Noosa, North Burnett, South Burnett, Southern Downs, […]

Continue Reading
%d bloggers like this: